Reviews

Great timely Service as usual.

5 Auto Works Automotive Service Center 4/20/2018

Service was fast and reasonably priced. I contacted them on Wednesday for an oil change/tire rotation and I was in Friday morning. Checking my invoice later, I found their inspection found a torn wiper blade and a dirty cabin filter. I checked the wiper blade as I had used it a few days prior and hadn't noticed anything, but it had a tear in it, visible only on close inspection. Glad to know about these small issues before they become a problem, so I can get the parts and replace them myself.

5 Auto Works Automotive Service Center 4/20/2018

I appreciate that your technicians take such good care of my Prius, and anytime I call with questions, whoever I talk to can help me. Thank you, Autoworks!

5 Auto Works Automotive Service Center 4/12/2018

I have only recently been using Auto Works, but I have really enjoyed their work and customer service. I would recommend them.

5 Auto Works Automotive Service Center 4/12/2018

Professional and efficient!!

5 Auto Works Automotive Service Center 4/12/2018

Everything went great for my oil change, it was quick and staff was friendly.

5 Auto Works Automotive Service Center 4/7/2018

Excellent job as always! AutoWorks provided quick analysis of my car's issues and gave me a comprehensive estimate and timeframe for completion soon thereafter. Thanks for your thoroughness. Always a pleasure doing business with you.

5 Auto Works Automotive Service Center 4/7/2018

All seems to be working well since I got my Rav4 back. Thanks A lot!

5 Auto Works Automotive Service Center 4/6/2018

Employeees are so helpful. They are so knowledgeable with cars. Thank you so much for taking of my car.

5 Auto Works Automotive Service Center 4/6/2018

Just a quick oil change, but expertly done as always!

5 Auto Works Automotive Service Center 4/4/2018